A Little Bit Of Self Love!

in #personal4 years ago (edited)

78848529-3798-46AE-9E24-49B2D27A46CE.jpeg

Hi dear!

I don’t mean to sound so selfish but, I need a little bit of self love and so do you!

It is DIY thing! No body can do it for you except you! I know we all have roles to play in other people’s lives and responsibilities to carry out but, can you stop and pause for a moment and take care of your self too!
See this as a responsibility you owe yourself!
And remember you can’t give what you don’t have!

“I remember loosing myself sometimes trying to find me, I don’t know if that makes sense but, I had to learn how to love me for me by getting to know me” I can completely be myself because I understand myself.
I found me and who I am and so I can be comfortable being me!

When last did you spend quality time alone doing the things you love, speaking to yourself? Talking to God, Giving yourself a hug/massage or something that really calms you down?

You don’t have to answer these questions, just know that you need a little bit of self Love no matter how little! An empty jar needs to be filled before it can give out water!