picture this, October 7th

in #personal3 years ago

Life is like free throws; some things you gon’ miss, some things you make.

I find myself up at all hours caught by various games. Teamwork helps the dream realize; my findings show. I mean Karlos, with full faith lent his GameBoy so I could chase more horizons- owning a Latias for the first time in my long running career. As we collaborate in first-person shooters, our duo displays dynamics. Yet variables cannot all be accounted, sometimes our partnership tastes defeat. Yet with help from @gamenight, SAimNE and @haroldarnold victory visits on occasion. Three times today, to be exact. To synchronize movements, communicate attacks and combine abilities feels simple. As I read and write, I say, others as they live and breathe. I think I falter under the heat of the moment at times, since I tense up.

![img_0566.jpg]()

Rather than keeping it copacetic, I rise to an apex, blow off the top, and release pressure. Fortune favors the bold and the prepared. Fear keeps us alive, but seldom should I sit scared. That said, I may wish to allocate more time to different games- diversify my love, right @tarazkp?

Read here how continual writer loses $130K overnight.

Dangerous game we play, the only one The Man’s left us to play. Damned I will be to not game like the competitor you read from right now. My finding suggest I ought to buy the news and sell the rumor. I offer a caveat. I believe in [read: buy] the emerging partnerships between traditional and disruptive technologies. Life goes, changes pass, deliberately like the seasons. Governments may threaten to maintain the status quo by many means, picture the reason the SEC sues XRP. Yet the mantra of decentralization shows, many incumbents aim to provide change just the same- one would sooner stop the tide rolling in by yelling. The show goes on, even if the lights dim down.

![img_0565.jpg]()

The moonlighting portraitist I am, I observe the lowest of lights. This kid might spoil himself with the abundance of games, but I only train in the Way to win. Adaptability reigns above. To write a novel in November, complete the Battle Frontier, raise my Skill Rating to Diamond or capture a portrait, “one must win”. To make the moment on film, raise your team, or express yourself in words, all symbolize a objective by which one must accomplish. I despise quitting. For this reason, despite the arrival of new challenges, I insist I finish old quests. If I left every moment the game turned, no fun would come of winning the day. I’m a hustler, baby.

![img_0564.jpg]()

The next game I want to play involves non-fungible tokens. Art oughta remain unique, individual, even unattainable. As the mirage entices, we travel the heat haze on the hope of something greater alone. Yet as I game and watch, there lies a strategy for success. As I win the game of self-expression, I beat the capitalist’s struggle, to challenge the societal norm, and best the old system of traditional finance, winning hearts through the proliferation of valuable arts, thereby ultimately, one day unlocking freedom. The quest feels fun since fevers will run high and depressions sink low. I have a good time ‘cause I know, that’s just how the game go.