Sort:  

👍👍👍

Thanks for the thumbs up!

How I can follow become rich like you Bro ? 😁

That is a very good question. I'm not rich bro😅. I'm just average only.

  1. Don't spend beyond your means.
  2. Think infinity times when you want to buy something.
  3. Don't save all your money in the bank and set aside for investing to beat the downward spiral of fiat currency known as inflation.
  4. Be extremely patient when investing as wealth is transferred from impatient to the patient.
  5. Follow Gregory Mannarino and Cryptowhale. They are veterans in this financial space. They correctly predicted the infamous crash of March 2020 of the stock market.

I'm just lucky to be in a position where I am and will not take this situation for granted.

Thank you, Salam from Indonesia 😁

Wa'alaikumsalam😎