Day 3 “Getting back at it” post.

in #personalgrowth3 years ago

Today was a rough but good one. I had about a hour of sleep and soooo much to do. I got almost everything done. I’m excited about getting back in the swing of things. Today I got to do an ear acupuncture treatment. They put 5 pins in your ear and you basically just set there, but I loved it because it gave me the opportunity to get a good 30 min meditation in. It’s crazy how things work. I really think God just made everything line up, because with the way things were going yesterday I needed it. I didn’t have to pay for it either it was a free thing that was grant funded. I told her I’m going to post about it in the Wayve to get more people interested so she can do it more often through the week. I am exhausted but still happy. My routines do not make rough days easy, but they make rough days easier. I literally fell asleep during my nightly meditation and while I started writing so I am writing this a day late lol. That’s just being honest.

But all in all a good day. I got everything else done on my daily maintenance routine so I was ready for today.