Daily Pet Photography Event 每天寵物攝影活動

in #pet6 years ago

This is my entry to the #dailypetphotography organised by @kona.

Don’t hesitate to join his event if you own a pet 💓

這是我參加 @kona #dailypetphotography 的作品。

有養寵物的朋友,不妨拿起相機😉

B1274A02-31A6-40C6-87A5-98B9A3F3923E.jpeg


I love recording the little moment in life with camera and Cream is probably my all time favourite object.

Cream always act like a cat walking at the top of the sofa. And here’s the moment when she get stuck by the sofa. She looks so cute with her helpless face lol

我很喜歡用相機紀錄生活的小點滴,而可愛的忌廉是我最喜歡拍攝的對象。

忌廉有時候的行為很像一隻貓咪,它總喜歡在沙發上方的邊緣走來走去,這幾張照片是它後半段身體卡在沙發的照片,它呆呆的表情看起來很可愛。

F657B027-DFB7-4C9C-A52E-863C5CC81D9C.jpeg

2199C82E-D9AB-4346-979A-8DD1EDA07ED8.jpeg

Hope you enjoy reading this post💓


IMG_2284.JPGIMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

You like rich "Bon à Rien" dogs. Me, I like real dogs.
You said competition, so lets compete then, shall we:

https://steemit.com/dog/@errante/a-very-good-friend

Your post made three times what mine made... Why?

Lets see what happens here. I will surely be punished for speaking my mind.... We'll see. Bring it on. Pepito and I are not afraid.

Pets Kona @kona!

If you liked this post dont forget to subscribe to my twitter on the link below. Thank you.

Follow me@realmonteagudo

So cute, What breed is she?

She is mixed pomeranian :)

lovely...cream cream😎😎

😊 thank you

She is adorable and love her name! :)

看狗狗單純的眼神,融化了~~😘