Sort:  

Ah. Back to my favourites @adianobalaln - flowers. Beautiful! 😊

That's great petals photography.nature very beautiful.
I love Flowers.
Thanks for sharing wonderful photography.
Personally,I believe you great photgraper .
I follow your Every photography.
@Upvote @resteemit.

Ciao amico, oggi mi piace la tua pubblicazione, perché oltre alla bellezza delle fotografie ci dai una spiegazione teorica dei composti dei fiori, richiamo anche l'attenzione di ciò che scrivi sui tagli dei fiori a seconda del loro uso e rifletto sul fatto che i fiori fanno parte della nostra vita. post molto buono @adrinobalan

These are really nice! Especially I like the seventh one <3 :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You got a 23.89% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @adrianobalan!