Everyday life of our animals 😺🐶🐰🐾

in #pets3 years ago

Hello our dear friends! Today is Monday, the start of a new week, and I start it off with a short summary of the events that have taken place over the course of the week.

everyday life.jpg

New birds: two pygmy owls, a young kestrel and magpie (healthy, chances of returning to the wild) and a crow chick (while the prospect of returning to the wild is dubious).
1.jpg

porthos.jpg
Heat is bad for dogs. Some behave very badly. Porthos was the most problematic last week. In addition to noise and barking, he constantly bullied other dogs and provoked conflicts.

mouse.jpg

Not too good news is that I found a seal on the side of the Mouse. Of course, it may turn out to be an ordinary wen ... But I prefer to play it safe, because she is no longer young. As soon as the fever subsides, we will visit the veterinary clinic for a biopsy. I hope we get off with a slight fright ...

image.png

Today I once again visited a wild duck who decided to hatch eggs in my garden. The bird is doing well, but there are no chicks yet. She diligently protects the nest and tried to drive me away with a formidable puff. In order not to annoy her, I quickly took a couple of pictures and retreated.

image.png
The pigeon chicks have already grown noticeably and have moved into the category of fledglings. The parents continue to feed them, but I noticed that they are already pecking on their own.

Без имени-1 копия.jpg

Sort:  

Сова на видео очень позабавила 😀❤️❤️❤️

Да, они очень прикольные) Это малыши этого года

Cute little animals