You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Special Memory With Our First Loved Cat "Miming"

in #pets2 years ago

Hello, @lheeshan06

First of all, in the future, this kind of post would get a lot more exposure if you post them in the Hive Pets Community.

I am sorry that Miming is gone and could not be brought back to your home. My cat has been with us for a little over 3 months, and I can't even imagine the possibility of him leaving home. But it's good that you now have another cat with you. Cheers!

Sort:  

It was my mistake yesterday when I forgot to publish it in the community. I wasn't anymore used in publishing in PeakD coz in the previous days I was using ECENCY that's why after writing the tags, I publish it without looking that I haven't posted it in Hive Pets Community.

It's okay, the next one, you can do in the Community.
Have a great evening :)

Yes i will be much careful next time. Thank you. Have a blessed day!

You are welcome :) Have a blessed day you, too