WEEKLY EDITION OF POST REVIEW FROM PROJECT. HOPE

in #ph-review3 years ago

The project hope community is a lovely community where you find different varieties of topics of post ranging from technology, business, financial, economy and so on.

The top three post I will be picking today are written by great and creative writer from tje project hope community. It is evident in their post that they have really put in a lot of effort in putting together fact creating these amazing post.

The first person on the list is

@franyeligonzalez

Post : MY EXPERIENCE LEARNING ANOTHER LANGUAGE.

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rhncqn5ScKMdJ1nSFaFpDMzs9WYjk9XMHsdpo66PmwdhpKc2KBz2UozuAgJXRfPeWSAFUb4pzDc.png

The truth is that it has always been a language desired by many but not everyone has the time, money, or commitment to learn it, in my case for many years I have made several attempts but for one reason or another I could never complete such courses.

English is the most important language in the world and I think it should be a necessity for everyone to learn it, first because it opens other doors and second because it helps us a lot with our cognitive development.

For me it has always been complicated to understand it, but it is easy to write it and a little bit to speak it, one of my big goals this year is to be able to master it, I hope to be able to have a long conversation with anyone who also speaks it, I don't pretend to master it at all but to have an intermediate level. I am working on it and I know I will achieve it. NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE IF WE STRIVE FOR IT.

The second person on the list is

@emiliomoron

Post : Obtaining Chemicals from Contaminated Soil

Many of the basic chemicals for the plastics, dyes and fertilizer industries are usually synthesized using chlorine and bromine gas, very dangerous and highly toxic and corrosive compounds, but through a new method published in the recent issue of the journal Science , researchers have reported that they were able to synthesize compounds called vicinal dibromides and dichlorides by electrolysis, these compounds are important chemical intermediates indispensable in the modern chemical industry and are usually synthesized from the dangerous chlorine and bromine gases.

The third person on the list is

@tomoyan

Post : Ecency Desktop App Big Improvements 🤩

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXC1RsHWxNoWjhqsdMpcQgzHLyoGRWkVEjw5xSmF9mcpwKcN1QrPJp3CRHfN4MtP85ZTJEGjDWMvAuD6TW6UAPw3Ndck38KD4mP3.gif

Personal and community post
I always thought personal/community was confusing and implementation design was not very good because you have to know the community tag and use it first in the tag section when you post it.

And then if I want to switch it back to personal blog and I have change the tag back and forth, and stuff like that is too much work