My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (01/02 to 07/02/2021)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all, we have our friend @great-a who brings us an interesting topic, the relationship between employees and customers, something that seems to me of utmost importance since customers are the most important pillar in any business. In addition, every leader must be aware of how to treat their customers and that their employees feel at ease in their work, this is an important factor for any company and work environment.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Relationship between Employee and Customers

image.png

Secondly, we have our friend @samminator who brings us an excellent publication with a great message, we should always help others to shine if it is in our hands, I think that being selfish people does not lead us to anything good and giving our help to others will give us that feeling of being useful, or at least it happens to me, many people need a helping hand and we can be it.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

Sharing Your Light With Others

image.png

And in third place, is our friend @josevas217 who as always brings us a quality publication, invites us to visualize what we want to achieve, but we do it will be very difficult to reach our goal, I think it also tries to give us a little self-confidence and have the confidence to work for what we want so much. Our mind is our best ally and it will always help us to move forward and stay firm in our decisions.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

If you can't visualize it, you can hardly achieve it

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png