My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (07/12 to 13/12/2020)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all, we have our friend @mojubare who brings us an interesting topic, entrepreneurship in Africa, who lets us know how difficult it can be to get a big business, not only because of the difficulties in the same country but also because of the lack of persistence in people. All businesses imply sacrifices and we must be patient if we want to achieve great success, everything has its time.

I invite you to visit their publication and leave a quality comment.

Entrepreneurship in Africa.

image.png

Secondly, we have @papa-mensa who also brings us an interesting topic, he tells us about those questions that we should take into account when we undertake and decide to say goodbye to our common work. I particularly believe that working for our own dreams is the best thing we can do for our financial freedom.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Questions That Must Be Answered Before You Quit Your Daily Job.

image.png

And thirdly, we have our friend @busted1 who brings us an interesting topic, reading and children. In my opinion, reading is a habit that we should all implement in our lives and making children see it is the best way to change our future generations. A book leaves much more knowledge than a video game. I invite you to visit their publication and leave a quality comment.

HOW TO MAKE READING INTERESTING FOR KIDS.

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png