My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (16/11 to 22/11/2020)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend @papa-mensa who talks to us about an interesting topic, self-confidence, he mentions some points that can make that confidence decrease. I think they are very important and that is something we should take into account, we should always believe in ourselves and in what we are capable of doing.

Here I leave you his link so you can visit his publication and leave a quality comment:

Acts That Destroys Self-Confidence

image.png

In second place we have our friend @samminator who talks to us about an important topic in our life, he invites us to think about our present and leave the past and the future aside, the past leaves us good and sometimes bad things but we must go forward, while the future still doesn't happen, the actions we do today are the ones that will lead us to it, so we must think very well how we want that future to be for us.

I invite you to visit their publication and leave a quality comment.

The Past, The Present And The Future

image.png

And thirdly, we have our friend @eni-ola who talks to us about poverty and the possibilities we all have to get out of it. As the article says, we can be born poor but the rest is up to us, it is in our hands to do something to have a better quality of life. We can follow the example of our parents or the people around us or change our lives for the better.

I invite you to stop by and leave a quality comment.

MAKING SACRIFICES TO BREAK FREE FROM POVERTY.

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png