My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (18/01 to 24/01/2021)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend @samminator who brings us an excellent post, about keeping our goals clear, as long as we have our goals and objectives clear the plan may change but we will find the way quickly. Also we must work hard and be constant to achieve everything we want.

I invite you to review his publication and leave a quality comment.

Having A Result-Oriented Mindset

image.png

Secondly we have our friend @ramsesuchiha who always keeps us up to date with new technologies or new trends. This time he gives us an option on photo editing, I think many of us use these applications so it is not superfluous to have several alternatives.

Thanks for sharing it with us my friend. I invite you to visit your publication and leave a quality comment.

Photopea | a free photo editor with many options

image.png

In third place we have our friend @yusvelasquez who tells us a bit about her experience with failure. Every situation leaves us with an experience and gives us knowledge to face what may come in the future. It is always good to move forward and not give up, we all have great skills we just need to strengthen them.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

Always be on the alert!

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png