My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (26/10 to 01/11/2020)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend @frederickbangs who tells us how important it is not to waste our money, not to spend more than we earn, because it is important to keep our capital safe. Today people prefer to live in the present than to prepare for the future, or at least that's what I think. I know the present is important but we must always go beyond it.

If you want to visit his publication here I leave you his link:

Never Spend Beyond your Income

image.png

Secondly we have our friend @busted1 who gives us advice to help us cope with a difficult and unexpected situation in our business. Today with the pandemic I think it is very important to have excellent management in our companies so that we can maintain ourselves while everything passes, the bad moments will always appear but we must have good strategies and a plan b to be victorious.

If you want to review his publication here he gave you his link:

GETTING YOUR BUSINESS PREPARED FOR A SUDDEN DOWNTIME

image.png

And thirdly we have our friend @oluwatobiloba who brings us an excellent publication also about our obligations in business, her approach is based on the importance of not leaving aside our obligations as leaders and business owners, to remain firm and always active to avoid large losses. With which I agree, no one will work as hard as we do for our assets.

If you want to visit his publication here I leave you his link:

Do Not Relax On Your Duties As The Business Owner.

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @franyeligonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge