My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (28/03 to 04/04/21)

in #ph3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our dear friend @rbalzan79 who brings us a very nice topic, that of keeping our childlike spirit, I think it is a very good thing, sometimes we spend our lives thinking that growing up is bad, but it all depends on how we see life and how we enjoy it. Being a child is beautiful, or it should be, but we have to grow up, that is the law of life.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

We must never let go of our childlike spirit / Personal reflection

image.png

In second place we have our dear friend @futurekr who brings us an excellent publication about toxic people, I believe that in our life there are people who only bring us loads or negative energies and we must learn to face them and remove them little by little from our life.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

WAYS TO DEAL WITH DIFFICULT AND TOXIC PEOPLE.

image.png

In second place we have our dear friend @mandate who brings us an excellent publication about an indispensable person in our life that is our mother, we all know that most mothers are super necessary beings in our development and also give everything for us, or so it should be when we are in the process of growth.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

https://hive.blog/hive-175254/@mandate/roles-of-a-mother-in-the-development-of-a-child

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png