Silence

in #pharmaceuticalslast year (edited)

I have been a bit quiet lately.
Those addictions I have had, for quite a while now, they turn out to be mainly pharmaceutical in nature. Considering what the pharmacists, or more specifically Rockefeller, have done for humanity the past 15 to 20 decades or so, I need to get rid of both these addictions, as soon as possible.

So, that is what I have been occupied with. Meanwhile I watch some videos, trying to stay up to date and maybe acquiring some knowledge here and there, now and then, on internet. And I sleep a lot.

So, that's the plan: Kick the opioids, and the benzodiazepines. Why not both at once? It causes a lot of stress, anxiety, irritations, depression, lack of motivation in general, rather be dead, but I can feel exactly what I can take. I ain't going cold turkey, just taking it easy, cutting down slowly, and as regular or irregular as it goes.

And then what? Then I will have to decalcify my pineal gland to let it do its job, and produce all the benzodiazepines naturally, because that's one of the things a healthy pineal gland does! They deliberatly attack our pineal gland from the moment we are born, with the first shot, containing mercury and aluminum. As soon as we get teeth, we brush with fluoride, because the dentist said it's good for your teeth. So now I got no teeth and a calcified pineal gland.
I need to get the endocrine system in order. Those kinds of things.

Alcohol I do not need. It should go, it's poison. Cola is even worse. I love rum with cola. I do not drink them separately though; I hate rum, and I hate cola. But together, they taste so good...
Of course I got a sugar addiction, like we all do. In my psyche, I don't see them as addictions, both alcohol and sugar. And therefore, I may feel some discomfort cutting those down, but not realizing what the discomfort is from, it won't bother me too much. If you do realize it's from the alcohol withdrawal, then it gets hard, then it gets difficult. Same with sugar. But that is something to kick later. For now I'm busy kicking those pharmaceuticals. Those need to go first.

So, that's why I been quiet. I don't really have a lot to say either. I just need some time to get rid of some nasty habits. That's all.

Thanks for your interest.
Thanks for reading.

Kind regards,

:Miqlos:

It's actually pretty exhausting, to take a good photograph. Considering the ridiculously low dose of methadone I had, I mean. I did take some kratom though. Natural painkiller. Kratom is generally advised to fight opioid withdrawal symptoms, but it never really worked for me.

Sort:  

Wow, look at that! I earned 7.15 micro proof of brain (POB 0.00000715), posting this story. I wonder what this comment will get me. A couple of nano tokens, who knows...

You can always transfer one addiction for another and making money on the internet is quite an addiction that I am absolutely loving.

A healthy addiction is actually success. Find something that you love and enjoy and then passionately dive into it.

And opiates mixed with benzodiazepam's are actually the worst addiction ever to get into.

Another really healthy addiction that you could get into that really helped me get over both of these drugs was working out and going to a gym.

I used to farm a certain plant once. I happen to be smoking it as I write this. It's hanging from my mouth.
It was suggested that I keep smoking, because that's what 'they', the obsolete, do not want me to do. The smoke keeps me smudged, and the THC is even healthy, I believe. Keeps the endocannabinoid system in shape. It's only the way I consume it; smoking, that probably is unhealthy.
And the tobacco was compromised. But first things first. To cut down on valium is gonna be difficult.

By the way, money is their most sneaky and most effective dividing tool. We, humanity as a whole, would function much better without any monetary systems.
I appreciate the rewards, it shows appreciation, but money in essence... Picture the society of the blue people in the Avatar movie. That is how our society should be, and could be.

Lol.

So you think that the ripped off idealized Avatar model is perfect?

You mean the one where Hollywood just copied and pasted native American actors ideals and society?

To be free you have to work in both worlds and not only am I native American, and also follow our cultural ways...

It is pretty cute that you decided to choose my culture to want. You might want to look up the Great law of Peace and the translation that turned into the Constitution and Bill of Rights. Because the earthquake Confederacy had the language to say these words and it was freely shared with the people who needed it.

Freedom is today even more dangerous drug.

Come to think of it, of course we have had such societies here on Earth. And still, but heavily suppressed. Native Americans, native Australians, Maori I guess. There are some native cultures left in Siberia. Those are all better examples than any Hollywood model society. 😉

What do you think I'm hanging out with my martial arts friend for?

Changing the world one step at a time and sharing the old ways as well as supporting other individuals who are sharing the old cultural ways.

That is a very healing endeavor to get in touch with your culture.

We have an amazing native American drug and alcohol recovery group that people fly through. These individuals graduate and are extremely scared and don't realize that now the world has just opened up and they are now the inspiration for the next class. Entire community that is supporting sobriety and recovery for so many human beings who have been lost.

You seeing problem means that now you can take action and soon you can be better.

Next up is to inspire others.

May this journey come with blessings...

Thank you!
So far it's been going pretty smooth. The opioids shouldn't be too much of a problem. I expect some difficulties when I get low on valium. I feel a helpful shortage coming though, the stuff is gonna be worth unobtainium. Using specifically that word, because we ain't got a clue how much silver and gold are worth. But I digress.
I'm pretty sure the journey will come with many blessings. Thank you Fergus!

my hope, you must immediately stop using illegal drugs, because it can damage your own life. stop immediately and do rehabilitation

Did you have your vaccine? One too many?
"Ask your government for help!"
"Illegal drugs are bad, really! Much worse than legal ones!"