You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Kindness Education Program: Angeline and Milky Received the Backpacks and School Supplies

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

@meetmysuperego, there is no amount of STEEM that I could give you to represent how thankful I am for you bringing @mermaidvampire here, but I sent you a small token of support as a thanks!

@mermaidvampire is awesome and I don't know if I'd still be out here without her. Also, without her, @plankton.token would never have happened.

Just before I end my comment, I must also say how awesome you are for doing this! Keep it up & stay awesome :)

Gallons of Thanks @meetmysuperego,
~ @cadawg

Sort:  

I'm so touched, this warmed my heart, really. And like I said, I don't have to go to heaven to feel what it's like, coz I got it all right here. I'm blessed to be surrounded by great people like the 2 of you.

But let me troll you with a...
!dramatoken
LOL
Thanks for the friendship. Quite honestly, everyone needs a @cadawg and @meetmysuperego in their lives. Love and peace!


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.