Eden Nature Park

Eden Nature Park 13.jpg

One of Fema's friends was at Eden Nature Park


FORWARD: This post was initially written on October 28th, 2017 but I am now uploading it to the Steem blockchain via @engrave on ChrisRice.blog. My main website is now ChrisRice.xyz.


Together as a family we visited Eden Nature Park with Ate Talanga and Ate Bebe.

On the drive over we listened to Ed Sheeren and some of the latest 2017 music mixed up on a USB. The view at the park is spectacular, at least for someone like me who is used to seeing houses and commercial buildings.

The park had some horses inside so the kids and I went horseback riding for the first time. It was a short ride but was long enough to breathe in the fresh air and get a feel of what it's like to ride a horse.

I also captured some stolen shots of the family, we ate spaghetti as a group and took selfies with baby Zac before ending our day with new memories and a fun time. I hope everyone enjoyed the trip as much as I did. Thank you for reading and I hope you like the pictures.


Eden Nature Park 8.jpg

Gathering for a mini-dinner.


Eden Nature Park 11.jpg

Ate Langa, Mama & Ate Bebe.


Eden Nature Park 4.jpg

I'm riding a horse here.


Eden Nature Park 5.jpg

Jake @abello is riding a horse here.


Eden Nature Park 7.jpg

@renz.rubio is riding a horse here.


Eden Nature Park 6.jpg

Jan-jan is riding a horse here.


Eden Nature Park.jpg

@emafe's Dad is riding the swing here.


Eden Nature Park 2.jpg

Mama is riding the swing here


Eden Nature Park 12.jpg

@emafe is hanging out at the playground.


Eden Nature Park 14.jpg

Baby @zaclucas with his Tatay.


Chris Emafe and Zac Rice.jpg


You can see the life that I live in the Philippines at Emafe.com, meet me at Steem.ph, or discuss philosophy with me at Humanist.xyz.


~ @chrisrice


Originally posted on Chris Rice | Blog. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

I have been there like 2 months ago lang.. supeeeeer bitin!

Spending time with family is always the best! Thanks for sharing..

Ah okay.. yeah, I commented on your post and I'll follow you.

If you join our online Facebook - Group Chat (you can invite your partner too), we offer free curation via @kryptonia.


Facebook - Group Chat:
http://steem.ph


P.S. Thank you for commenting and I am happy to see that you've been active on #steem 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here