December 3, 2020

246C5604-6730-4236-91D9-63C3DB9FFA7F.jpeg


Me thinking about my to-do-lists, because this pandemic has taken all our time in the past few months, and now that things are slowly transitioning to the new normal, here comes the backlogs showing up. Haha 🤦🏻‍♀️

All is well. 🙃

Gotta remind myself to take it easy. One at a time. Ngarag bes! Haha

Today, I'm doing internal reviews of patients' charts for October and November. We will be having a Supportive Supervision for the 4th quarter tomorrow together with the hospital staff.

Also need to finalize the purchase request for the inverter power supply of the ambulance, one of the DOH requirements for the renewal of License to Operate (LTO).

This afternoon, I need to visit the accounting's office to inquire on the process on how we can get funding so we can conduct a Program Implementation Review before the year ends.

Too many tasks to do, but those are my priorities for today. Good morning everyone! ☕️