Sort:  

i'd do that but it's hard to get a mic in my head to record the discussion

it is but someone has to do it LOLL

better you than I dawling

I think I will just keep making videos and not posting them LOLL

sounds a tad safer for the year 2020

Be nice if it would work calling it the helping channel 😏

It would, wouldn't it......

Maybe someday.....

you could but they don't get weird responses from me do they? LOL

HAAAAAAAAAA, No, no they do not LOLL

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

I do this without a camera, people look at me funny like I'm crazy - especially because I answer my own questions. 😁

That was the hardest part when Hubby was home and walking around. He kept asking who I was talking to LOLL

This post has been selected for curation by @msp-curation by @clayboyn and has been upvoted and will be featured in the weekly philosophy curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!