Phireon App Live in the Apple Store!

in #phireon3 years ago

So my fun friend Xavier Hawk just got his app launched in the Apple Store. I just downloaded it and did my first post. You can learn all about what he is up to at http://phireon.com/ and join the merry band of misfits in the Phireon Telegram: https://t.me/Phireon.

Below are some screenshots I just took of the sign up process:

IMG_5861.PNG

IMG_5862.PNG

IMG_5863.PNG

IMG_5864.PNG

IMG_5865.PNG

IMG_5866.PNG

I've only poked around a few minutes, but it does look like it'll have quite a bit of gamification built in. I tend to join new social apps as they come out because I remember Facebook overtaking MySpace, and I think it's possible something like that could happen again if you engage people's needs and desires while sharing the profits with them through non-violent value like cryptocurrency.

I'm excited to see where this goes and will be attending their launch party with the family this weekend in Florida.

I encourage you to follow Xavier on various social media platforms and watch his daily Baseline videos. They are fun and funny and yes, a bit out there at times as well. Enjoy!

The Choice Is Yours!