Finally getting started playing with Photoshop 2020

in #photo4 years ago

5ztgzd.jpg


I'm really rusty in photoshop as I've not messed around with it for over a year. I finally managed to finally get Adobe Photoshop 2020 installed and trying out once more.

I do know a lot of new features however I've not fully explored it all. It took me a good 20 mins just to get stuff installed and then another 20 mins to copy brushes and patterns from my old Mac over to this machine.

A HUGE differences in performance on this machine which I'm truly happy about and started to get the most basic graphics done. Thought that my first image should be about something which is most relevant to those who are on STEEM ... =) Bears vs the Bulls

oumaaj.jpg

So within the next few weeks, who you think would push thru these markets, the bears or the bulls ? A lot of speculations are in favour of the bears .. however, I'm always optimistic and want to see a parabolic bull run.

Aight .. cheers, have an amazing weekend !!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem