Fotos para el desayuno + Un adelanto del post de hoy :P || Breakfast photos + A preview of today's post :P

in #photo3 years ago

IMG_20210504_111829_764.jpg


Bienvenidos queridos lectores, espero que se encuentren bien en esta mañana, como les comenté, mi plan para hoy era ver si efectivamente en la sede del servicio público que esta a mi nombre lo puedo pagar sin problemas, desafortunadamente mientras escribo ya fui a ese lugar y me dijeron que por culpa del sistema no me podían cobrar ni ayudar :( igual el día fue productivo y fui con mi mama y comprar algunas cosas para y ella y para mi novia, en vista de que acerca el día de las madres, mas detalles les daré después, por ahora disfruten de este rico desayuno y mi vara adormilada queridos amigos :D

Welcome dear readers, I hope you are well this morning, as I told you, my plan for today was to see if indeed at the public service office that is in my name I can pay it without problems, unfortunately as I write I went to that place and they told me that because of the system they could not charge me or help me, but still the day was productive and I went with my mom and bought some things for her and my girlfriend, in view of the approaching mothers day, more details I will give you later: ( anyway the day was productive and I went with my mom and bought some things for her and my girlfriend, since mother's day is coming up, I will give you more details later, for now enjoy this delicious breakfast and my sleepy rod dear friends :D


20210504_081402.jpg

20210504_081333.jpg

20210504_081347.jpg

20210504_081343.jpg](2)![20210504_081343.jpg