UFO or just a plane withouth wings?

in #photo4 years ago

I posted this picture days ago but I actually made it in february. I was waiting for my son that was on the way home from school and suddenly a really fast "light" o something without wings passed in a high speed appeared in the sky. I had only my phone and took this picture.

In Medellin it is the third weird thing I saw in the sky. I have video of one of those sightings. What is it? I have no idea, the vector and the speed aren't normal. I never saw a plane that was taking off or landing on this city's airport going on that vector.

IMG_20200218_181651_1.jpg

All the things I've seen here are lights. When I was living in Venezuela and over at least 17 years, I saw 10 of the same lights. Most of the times they were far away, but one time it was near the ambulance in which I was working with another partner. We were on our way back to our emergency station after filling the fuel tank.

I can't say what those lights are but I feel free to say that they are mostly small and they look to me as some kind of surveillance devices. Who is charge of those things? I can only think that there are two possibilities, it's human technology from black projects and secret stuffs or it is something from outside this world controlled by an intelligence that maybe we can't yet understand.

Photo by Kirvic