The last day

in #photo4 years ago

P1920830.JPG





If you support me as a witness at Hive, this will be my plan to have a positive impact:

With my SP I will support new projects that really value the production of good content, mostly that forgotten content that is lost at the end of the list despite being of good quality and original. I noticed that all this that has happened in Steemit is because control is lost when few manage power anywhere, and an eccentric millionaire can come, with good business management and control of that ecosystem (the law of this world) As I aspire to be a witness at Hive and win your votes, I will start by offering my projects: short, medium and long term. So that you have an idea of ​​what my job will be to do while I represent you in that position of importance (as this publication will be very long, I only leave you the link to the full document) here you can see what I offer: The truth is that I thought it would be more or less the first publication of each account that aspires to be a witness and represent us in the new beginning (some accounts have desecrated me with their first publication) but well, I will keep looking to see if any of them offers their plan and which, according to him, will be his eskimo or at least his future vision for the Hive.

P1920752.JPG


Come on, it's not the last! I analyzed all this when I was on the way to the hill in search of our protagonist and when I looked at the horizon I thought all this, what do they offer? I've been on Steemit for over two years and at first I stumbled a lot to learn just to be able to make a decent post (thank goodness I met a lot of good people) of course not all are good most are even bad people , who always go with envy ahead. In this way, look that to receive a good vote, you must be an imbecile (in my country it is said that a person who seeks to gain influence with superiors based on compliments and incessant details) is a type of buying influence when praying, the double standards of steemit (as I call it) Well, up to here it is a lot for me, when I started I did not know how to turn on the computer, nothing at all, I had to pay for I have the material that I was going to publish transcribed (then those people took advantage a little about me, but that is not the case) This morning I said some things in the official HIve chat on Discord and two things (first the good one) It really caught my attention. A witness answered my questions. @jackmiller, I said I would go on his way to see, because I found the way he talks about Hive stuff interesting. Secondly, "a user who does not remember his name (also would not mention it)" caught my attention "when reading what I was asking, about what things would they propose for the new platform, a positive impact for the masses and especially for the content creators? Something that gives a fairer payment, if that person managed to do quality work. The user has written to me: this world is not fair. You are right and I accept that this world is shit, of course I see it from another point of view (it may be because I am on the other side, I am those who only have to give a small vote, so that the great ones become witnesses , but that vote is so insignificant for some, what they do not stop to think that the vote of all of us! is the hive! If they continue with the same policies as in steemit, it will be another platform of influence movement, where only one group reduced will enjoy the rewards and those who create the content will continue to earn little as always. I've only seen one young man get organized.

P1920717.JPG





This young man is well known among many communities, his username is the01crow. The truth has been the only person who has impressed me with a project that seeks to grow in Hive, beyond the ordinary. Why is it that visionaries always have positive projects going uphill (as someone said:, This world is not fair) Why do you think a Chinese man could approach Steemit with his money? It is not fair, well, I hope that in Hive fair things will begin to happen and great healing projects like the one presented by this young man and some of his colleagues will gain support in this new horizon called HIVE, I hope it is the horizon of a better future . In these two years I learned many things, I have met many people and, among them, very special people, who help without interest. Imagine a peasant like me on a platform, I have asked more people questions in these two years, than in all my previous life. I've come to: learn a little photography, poetry, study some basic programming stuff to at least get an idea of ​​what I like. A secret that I hope you don't tell anyone, I have managed to be a good player, yes, I have broken some Steemit games. My thinker (head) has something wrong (I think I'm really crazy, really) but that makes me analyze data and create models in my head and I can understand some games, some wondered how I did it, well, there is the answer (while that some game owners are not very happy with me) hahaha. But that is another story.

P1920810.JPG


I love being free and walking through this land that I see being born, that day I enter this body, I am a time traveler who is reborn in bodies from one time to another, I have looked at things that you do not even imagine, With the passage of time and as the end of the rebirths approaches (these are the last ones) for which we are of this species, as it approaches, we have been able to see many things of past lives or bodies to inhabit. This world is beautiful and, above all, to be able to look at the horizons, that vastness helps you understand the little things in life and appreciate more those little details that make it unique: the breeze that hits your face when you are on a mountain. When looking at that horizon or being able to really see how beautiful a small animal is, be it a spider or a beetle, the vicho seems to me better, but for the few who wake up from that dream it is something beautiful, because we can look beyond of what others fail to see, it is not the same to see than to admire. This is for few and many will not understand the words that I say, but the idea is to offer the world beauty in these publications to see if at least one reads them and wakes them up, with only one person to do so, be happy because the trail is illuminates.






P1920806.JPG




Facing that wall of earth that I had to climb, I stopped and thought: life is difficult, although very difficult, but each step forward shows us how beautiful this world is and how lucky we are to be able to enjoy it (although sometimes we are overwhelmed and Let's think otherwise) If you think your life is difficult, I once had to eat only rice for a year, but that was nothing, so it was reduced to just a small cup of rice per day and in the end he only ate one cup of that rice every 2 days hard? not that I go even when I went to the bathroom and what I evacuated was almost a small stone that ripped my guts, that is not difficult, because I can look at this horizon and enjoy it, others have died and cannot, it is like asking a person blind who thinks when we can see the beauty of the world, but the deaf person cannot hear the description of that beauty and, therefore, if we continue looking for difficult things. We are fortunate to be able to enjoy this life, each day we must live it as if it were the last day. When was the last time you said I love your loved one? It's been a long time now, right? This is what it is, take the opportunity to say I love what you have, whether it is too much or too little if you manage to wake up and see the beauty of this world from the point of view of the last day. Take advantage of the time you have with this quarantine that we live in many countries due to the virus pandemic, meditate and end what I say with an awakening in the beauty of life.



P1920795.JPG




P1920801.JPG




I love walking through these lands, being able to walk and at every step, I enjoy looking everywhere to avoid losing details. One day they told me that I had little life left because I had an accident and a strong blow to the head caused me a serious lesson, since a few years earlier I had a vision that died in an operating room that was undergoing surgery. I never wanted to try it, much less have surgery, I have spent some years and I am still here, since then I try to see the world as if it were my last day, I can enjoy it like never before!







We are in the middle of summer and the strongest time these lands endure, he kisses her.

It is time when the slopes of the hills are dressed in a yellow sun, that which you can see in each photo that I show you, because it is the color of that heat that leaves the kiss on the land that I walk today.

She who enters the next season, winter, will bear fruit to feed the bellies that sing, but which are the reflection of a quiet beauty, just like a mother who with her hand still asleep in the cradle.

The earth that I fly in my eyes is my grandfather in the morning when I wake up, a big plate on my hands with that delight that filled my belly, a cup that left its smell in the whole house and a shine in the soul when I see the foam of that smell, everything still lives in every breath I take looking at the horizon.

Fly without fear on the wings of that eagle that is wind, gentle wind that moves across the skies, which is not everyone's heaven, it is yours in new thought that brings freedom, freedom to life in the honey that you now taste if you see life as if it were the last day, a new last day that is not the same unless you wake up, this last day is special if you live it awake, really awake.

Today the summer has left a sun yellow color in all this land, but it is beautiful if you wake up, because it shows you the embrace of the sun preparing the land for the next rebirth of green.



Note: the last photo I put it like this deliberately, so that you can see the head and put it on its side and thus learn that there are other ways of looking at life. See you in the mirror!


Camera: Panasonic lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.