Sand and Sun!

in #photo524 years ago

I love warm summer days ... walking barefoot ... on the sand is a special pleasure. Luckily, Deliblato Sandstone is nearby, so I walk there ... sand in all directions ... the roads stretch for miles through the sand ..... at one point I had the inspiration to bury myself in the sand :-)
And tonight I look at a few posts and see that @photo52 has opened a contest with the theme: Summertime!
And this is my view of summer....

Photo52,2020Challenge.... Week Number 29
#photo52 challenge hosted by @wwwiebe

DSC01258.JPG

DSC01256.JPG

DSC01260.JPG

And walking on the sand and dragging my feet through the sand, I make a mini storm ...

DSC01274.JPG

DSC01275.JPG

DSC01273.JPG

I hope you enjoyed my photos :-)

DSC01276.JPG

Thank you so much for visiting my blog!
I wish you a pleasant evening!

Sort:  

There is certainly something splendid about being able to drag your bare feet through the sand, isn't there? It's like a warm foot massage every time.

Oh yes, a phenomenal experience...
You are right, a real massage ...😊

This was pretty cool!
A post with "Character"!
Have A Great Eve.!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Thank you very much @lesmann😁
Have a great day ☀️☀️😁

Your Very Welcome!
Have An Awesome Day
As Well!
👍🏼😁👍🏼

Thank you ☀️😊

Your Very Welcome!
Have A Great Weekend!
👍🏼🌅👍🏼

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thank you very much @chitty 😁