California Sunsets #143 ~ Life

in #photocircle5 years ago

"Sunset shows that Life is too
beautiful to hold on to the past
so move on to the present.”
~ Jennifer Aquillo ~

Photos of Ocean Park Beach
taken on August 5th from Santa Monica, California

GHAug5a.jpg

GHAug5b.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content,
created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

Dude. You need to get an accessory like that to walk on the beach!!!

I'm always looking for some arm candy! I met the perfect one for you last night.. A bit young for me.

Is that the hostess at TK that I met last week? She's right up my ally... Send her my way!!!

Yes it is.... great memory and yes she is in your wheelhouse :)

Very beautiful to see as always, it makes me feel good inside looking at the sunset @armentor :D

Thank you so much my friend!

I like the way the sunset collides with the Ebb and flow of the day. She has a tendency to capture your soul, leaving your eyes to wander to the night.

Such a brilliant sunset, and there are times it defies words.

Upped and steemed

!tip

It was another unseasonable gorgeous sunset! Thank you as always :)

Hi friend, this is Dindar. I moved from my other account for some personal reason. From now onwards I will be available in my this account @deepu7 (my nickname).
However, great photography like always. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome back! I am now following you and thank you my friend :)

Catching the couple in the shot is sweet.

Both are such wonderful shots truly so beautiful

Thanks meng!

Most welcome Have a great day

great photography my dear @armentor you have a great day

Thank you!

🎁 Hi @armentor! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capture The Muse(Ings) Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you!

Congrats armentor!

Life just got more beautiful !

Thank you as always!

wonderful sunset 👌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS