Naomi

in #photocircle4 years ago

So, Following on from yesterdays post about newbie model Naomi, I'm gunna post a few images that are in colour...

I do love the black and white images, and really enjoy taking part in @monochromes monomad contest... but I sometimes fail to post many colour images.. so here we go.

naomi_rotherham_2_10.jpg

Shot in my old stomping ground from when I was a youth (too many years ago now) I enjoy shooting in these areas as while being decent backdrops, it always brings back memories for me..

naomi_rotherham_2_7.jpg

This one was shot around Rotherham United's new (not that new now) ground - The New York Stadium...
naomi_rotherham_2_9.jpg

Suprisingly, its got a load of different type of area's to shoot around. Theres loads of glass, railing, greenery, brickwork, concrete, trees and open space... I'd deffo shoot there again.

&& Social Media &&
Facebook - www.facebook.com/richardgaynorphotography
Insta - www.ig.com/richardgaynorphotography
www.richardgaynorphotography.com

Sort:  

Hi @richgaynor,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am