Sort:  

I know what you mean. Yet if it goes cross-platform I know the Americans tend to start blocking for no reason.

Hey I am American and I love the nips, lol!

I guess it's only natural that we all do.

To be honest, I was so enthralled with making a typical 'guy' comment for hilarity's sake, I completely forgot to mention the excellent work! Looks so cool :) Keep it up G

Thanx and no worries I read between the lines and saw the compliment - here in Germany its super ease normally no problem to show more detail

I have been a handful of times, I have some relatives in Germany and got to check out the legendary Berlin a couple years ago, so amazing I can't believe it. As far as a more 'relaxed atmosphere' I think I saw that as well, I remember seeing St. Pauli in Hamburg briefly, as well remembering seeing some softcore pron on cable tv at like 9pm, which for a 16 year old (at the time) having grown up in Canada with the Christian ideals or something on the television you'd never see that and my brother and I thought it was totally hilarious and unbelievable. I don't understand really why it's so stuck up here in North America, it seems like violence is more okay than any sort of revealing of the human form. It's a weird place here ;)