You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Photography in the Alps

in #photofeed5 years ago

Haaaaaai @mibreit-photoWow..

Sometimes when I opens a photo related blog in steemit, I starts thinking the photography theme is already an over rated stuff here, and used to ask myself could the next one would be able to raise an excitement level while looking in it and I must say this single photo stands right at the top.

The combination different colors, from white, green, ash, indigo and yellow or golden at the far away, the curves of the mountain lines and on top of all these you standing atop makes this picture perfect.

Normally I don't have much interest in watching videos even in my local languages of my movies of interest or games, but the beauty of your picture forced me to watch it and that was worth the time I spent for...

One of the best blog on recent times....

Sort:  

I'm so glad you like the photo and the video. Thanks for stopping by