Mount Bromo

in #photofeed4 years ago

Memories of the day of my visit are still very much alive. How could you forget that creation of nature. Luckily on the day of my visit this active vulcano was sleeping, as it is sleeping from year 2015 on.
Hopefully it will rest for a long time so nearby population can live in peace.

20190124_141044.jpg

See you tomorrow with photo story :)

Sort:  

Magic Moment......Strangely Beautiful.......Spread Love.....✌️ ✌️ 🤓 ✌️ ✌️

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

Nice shot. I went there on my first trip away from Australia back in 97 when I was just 17. Making me feel old ;-(

Haha, good memories I suppose :)

Yes. Nice memories.

Oh man, what a nice picture. I wish i was there. Perfect Mood!

Thank you for your nice words. It is a special place and special photo for me as well.
Thanks for stopping by!

wow this is stunning.