You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism - Stolen Images - Using my work without my consent

in #photofeed2 years ago

Well for the most part its not avoidable if you create compelling art. Often I try to take it as a compliment and a with humor. Once a shot of Kosmai (war monument) ended up on a school web site in Kongo. Not even stating my name. I found this rewlly cool. Write them tobputvmybname there. ... I saw in Google analytics that I had a single visitor that week on my page coming from a Kongo IP address and my picture was taken down. Did not write me back or anything. No Nigerian relatives would send me 100,000,000,00$. Awkward enough I was sad.

Sort:  

I’d have settled for $1,000,000. I’d be happy with that lol

Oooh Huhmble you. To many gready gready people on this planet hey. Teach your wisdom to us. 🙏🥳🥂