Original Art Photography Wild Horse Series By @jan-mccomas #13 "Jetting The Blue Skies"

in #photofeed5 years ago

Jetting_The_Blue_Skies_4216_5.JPG

Greetings Steemians!

The beautiful black stallion is Jet Blue. He's the lead stallion of my favorite band of wild horses at Wild Horse Mesa in San Luis, Colorado.

I feel so at peace when I have my camera in hand and can capture all the spaces in the world that I come upon. Photography allows you to document the presence of nature but also all the man-made disturbances that humans have left behind. I hope you enjoy.

© Jan McComas
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
iPhoneography

JanMcComas-Quote.jpg

Jan McComas Logo.jpg

All images and text in this post are my original work. All images are copyrighted.

Please check out my official website at
http://www.janmccomas.com

If you would like to help out with a cause that is very close to my heart, saving the Wild Mustangs! When there is a drought or severe winter the wild horses need a little help with food and water to survive. I have started a Go Fund Me Account to help with the expenses. If you would like to help please visit gofundme.com/help-feed-the-wild-horses.

If you want to give back please check out a non-profit that teaches displaced Veterans sustainable living go to @veteransoffgrid to show your support.

One of my favorite musicians/song writers, with a very creative side is @lk666 give a listen and show some love.

For amazing travel photography please check out @biffboff. You will not be disappointed.

To check out some great macro photography go to@askari.

My favorite digital Paintings are done by @abrockman. His art is amazing.

I would like to offer my gratitude to the Steemians that show support for my art. Thank you for the comments and appreciating all my efforts. Photography, travel and animals are my greatest passions.

Have a great day,
Jan

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/photography/@jan-mccomas/original-art-photography-chair-series-by-jan-mccomas-1-the-forgotten-chair

Thank you 😊

Hi Jan ☺

That is a beautiful photo! Wow!

Thanks so much Michael ❤️