You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How sure are you about me? Light Painting Portrait

in #photofeed3 years ago

Great!!
That is my interpretation:
In the first photo she is entering the Matrix, the world wide web that is linked to her job. Indeed she is focused!! The light starts to cover her...
Instead in the second one, she is in the Matirx, the light cover her totally.
Now she is super focused but with open eyes!! :)

!discovery 30
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I love that interpretation! Hahaha

Thanx for making this a conversation. The matrix thing I get sometimes and I think it's a great comparison. The electrification of our thoughts and our bodies. Love the concept of the idea.

More to come
G

Exactly i was referring to the electrification! Waiting for the next! ;)

@gunnarheilmann! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @lallo.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (3/10)