You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storie - How i came to Love Light Painting

in #photofeed3 years ago

Oh, all that looks... amazing and so much fun! I couldn't agree more - all the art you create in collaboration with other artists is always better in a way! I loved the "inferno" group portrait with The Matrix colors. I admire all your work, so keep up creating art. We are young as long as our souls are young :P

Sort:  

Thank you @lightcaptured for your support and encouraging words. This blog post was on my mind for a long while and it's in a way a great thanks to all I met along the way. As well as an invitation for collaboration for all out there interested in the art form.

What you guys do is very beautiful and so tempting :) Light painting has been on my mind for a long time, I've done some of those beautiful clichés with the Milky Way and the flash light :D I also collect every possible light source, I guess I am waiting for my muse to land on my shoulder, sort of speak :) For instance, lately my old scanner broke and I asked a local PC hardware guy to extract the light tube out of it as it broke due to some motherboard issue. LP gives almost limitless possibilities. Keep on LPing :D