MY PHOTO OF THE DAY • Balbuzard from Cabo Verde

in #photofeed3 years ago

MY PHOTO OF THE DAY



Balbuzard from Cabo Verde

Only one photo, only one theme, that's the purpose of my articles classed "PHOTO OF THE DAY".


DSC_5955.jpg



En
Fr
This raptor from the eagle family, osprey, is a formidable fisherman. To see him maneuver in the sky and pounce on prey invisible to us is an extraordinary moment. Pictured here in Cape Verde - Tarrafal Do San Antao.
Ce rapace de la famille des aigle, balbuzard, est un pêcheur redoutable. Le voir manœuvrer dans le ciel et se jeter sur une proie invisible pour nous est un moment extraordinaire. Ici en photo au Cap Vert - Tarrafal Do San Antao.


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

good lunch :)

Yes and a big one !