First Post From My SUV-mini-Camper Office!

in #photofeed2 years ago

Hi Guys!


Can I call myself a Digital Nomad now? ;)

Maybe to much said, but the first steps were done.

It isn't comfortable yet - need to organize small table for laptop, but from a technical point of view all is working well.

I have a Power from my PowerBank EcoFlow River MAX, Internet connection from mobile operator, I set my mobile as a HotSpot.

I can edit photos, I can edit video (not too long one) and I can post everything from the field!


IMG_20220731_165338.jpg


Right now I am sitting in a middle of Dovrefjell National Park, Norway, rainy evening is not a promising photo shooting session...
Tomorrow I am coming back to Trondheim.
This is my third night into the wild - I love it!

Below - in the gallery - few snapshots from my mobile phone camera - just to show You where I was last days and what conditions I shoot,

Hope more posts from this mobile office will appear in the nearest future!

Take care!


IMG_20220731_121950-01.jpeg

IMG_20220730_211941-01.jpeg

IMG_20220730_161718.jpg

IMG_20220731_122051-01.jpeg


Sort:  

Everything on the go, no need to be in an office or home to do any task. What a perfect nomadic life.

The pics you shown here are truly majestic.

Thank You, the pics are only snapshots from my phone ;)... but I am happy You liked them! True - nomadic life can be cool, but in my case, there isn't so many days I can travel freely :(... so I enjoy any such moment even more!

Witaj Adrian. Śledzę Twój kanał na youtube. Jakiś czas temu zrobiłes filmiki nt. zamieszczania postów na portalu PeakD. Za Twoją namową postanowiłem wznowić działalność na tym portalu (pierwotnie zaczynałem na Steemit). Mam nadzieję, że będziemy nawzajem wspierać swoją działalność. Pozdrowienia. Kuba

Super słyszeć, jesteś już kolejną osobą która założyła tutaj konto lub wróciła do postowania! Bardzo mnie to cieszy, bo ta platforma właśnie opiera się na ludziach - im nas więcej tym lepiej dla wszystkich i dla samej idei!
Będę śledził poczynania i wspierał ile mogę.
Pozdrawiam!

Welcome back, Kuba!

Oh my! Looks so chill!!

It was at that moment ;)... Thanks You for the comment!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more