Found this little guy while walking through a rice field. I thought I was moving ...

in #photofeed4 years ago

... at a snail's pace. Guess I was showin up. Lol.

Also looking for sponsors for a two-month Expedition through Vietnam capturing the beauty that is this country. If you would like to sponsor such an adventure please contact me. You and I have shout outs each day plus access to the photos and media take for your own marketing.

a8bc79d78d358192a2bb8f88d8a6cdd6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Divider.png

SponsorShip.jpg

I am seeking $5,000 USD to cover a 2-month exploration of Vietnam.

The project, A local Vietnamese Friend and I will set out on motorbikes with cameras, capturing and documenting the coastline, cities, mountains, and people that make Vietnam so darn great.

If you would like to sponsor part or all of this adventure, or you have a brand or company that could benefit from exceptional photos, stories posted... or even if you have ideas on securing this funding, I would like to talk with you.

You would get mentioned / shout outs on all the social media channels I will be posting to (HIVE/STEEM/INSTAGRAM/FB) and have media use rights to all the photos I talk along the way. I am also open to other Creative win/win collaborations.

Contact me on my web page here: https://roamingsparrow.com/contact/

Divider.png


Divider.png

Any Support is Welcome!

Bitcoin (BTC) : 18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH) : 0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC) : LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH): 1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU

Divider.png

NEED A LOGO - BUY ONE WITH CRYPTO!

Logo_banner1.jpg

Divider.png

Lantern_Add1.jpg
Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!