📷One thing about life I love is...

in #photofeed5 years ago

IMG_20181112_150626_073.jpg

Life always taught you big lessons and this is what I like the most about life. For example I would make it a little easier for you, In your LIFE you do mistake once but you never does it again... Do you know why?

Because you do mistake and you learn from it and it's as simple as that Mistake=Learning.

I remember when I got into my university instead of playing cricket for region, department or could have been for country. I really thinks that was my mistake and when I got into university I motivated myself to focus on studies instead of other stuff. Cricket was something which could have made my career but I learned one thing that it's your conditions which makes you do certain things and also one more thing that if life tells you that go on that way, you should go that way because there would be a reason for good sake. So I chose to study!

Why this topic you've written on after so many days?

It was just because, today I saw my cricket bat through which I have played a lot for many local and professional clubs and scored many fifties and centuries but when I saw it today it was just fucked up so I felt very bad and it was my frustration that I have written about this lesson of life!

This is the condition of my bat after a year and a half!

I remember when I left playing cricket, it had an orange color grip with beautiful shade and curve as well as these threads we're there to make it strong enough to hit the ball out of the ground but when I saw it today it just made me very emotional that what is this? But it's life and it always taught you lessons that if you leave something it should mean nothing to you!

IMG_20190110_163754.jpg

Life=Learning!


Please ignore my grammar mistakes because I am not a professional writer and ignore the flaws too!

Thank you for your time!

It means a lot....

Follow for more @shahidshah!