Hello my name is Oswaldo Suárez / I'm from Venezuela / introduceyourself / Esp/Eng

in #photographer2 years ago (edited)

Hola mi nombre es Oswaldo Suárez, nací en Altamira, estado Miranda en los años 80, vivo en Caracas, ciudad hermosa de contrastes, cuidados por el imponente Waraira Repano, llamado así por nuestros indígenas de la Tribu Caribe que habitaban este valle que significa: “la ola que vino de lejos” o “la mar hecha tierra”.
Me alegra iniciar en esta red social que me parece interesante y fresca por ser descentralizada, supe de steem blockchain gracias a mi amiga @cvnuitter quien me guía y enseña como es el manejo de la red en general.
Me pueden seguir a través de Instagram como @naranjafilms


Hello my name is Oswaldo Suarez, I was born in Altamira, Miranda state in the 80's, I live in Caracas, beautiful city of contrasts, cared by the imposing Waraira Repano, named after our indigenous people of the Caribbean Tribe that inhabited this valley which means: "the wave that came from far away" or "the sea made land".
I am happy to start #introduceyourself in this social network that I find interesting and fresh for being decentralized, I learned about steem blockchain thanks to my friend @cvnuitter who guides me and teaches me how is the management of the network in general.
You can follow me on Instagram as @naranjafilms

_GRA0399.JPG

Soy Productor Audiovisual Integral (Fotógrafo, Camarógrafo, Editor y Productor) eso me ha ayudado, de cierta manera, de ver mi mundo de manera diferente o especial.
También estudié Estadística especializada en el área de la Salud, porque me parece interesante y me gusta la medicina.


I am an Integral Audiovisual Producer (Photographer, Cameraman, Editor and Producer) that has helped me, in a way, to see my world in a different or special way.
I also studied Statistics specializing in the area of Health, because I find it interesting and I like medicine.

IMG-20200523-WA0056.jpg

Por cosas del destino no estudié Biología que era lo que realmente me apasionaba.
Desde pequeño me han gustado los insectos: hormigas, arañas, mariposas, avispas, ciempiés y cuanto bicho desconocido aparezca; su interacción con el entorno y claro muchas veces me picaron o mordieron. Una vez agarré una Araña Mona y casi pierdo mi pierna derecha, tuvieron que drenar el pus que tenía alrededor del hueso del Fémur dentro de mi muslo y me dieron un montón de medicamentos para revertir el efecto del veneno de la araña, que en realidad es una tarántula grande que me encontré en un paseo familiar en una playa de las costas del estado La Guaira.
La araña que me picó la llevé para mi escuela, se la mostré a mis amigos, compañeros de clase y maestros, pero para ellos no era tan maravillosa ni especial como para mí, así que me expulsaron de la escuela y me pidieron que le dijera a mi mamá que fuese a conversar con la directora y bueno estuve una semana entera sin entrar a la escuela.

Este amor y el respeto por la naturaleza se lo he enseñado a mis hijas, sobrinos y amigos. Considero que sin respeto a la naturaleza nuestro entorno sería vacío.


As fate would have it, I didn't study Biology, which was what I was really passionate about.
Since I was a child I have liked insects: ants, spiders, butterflies, wasps, centipedes and any unknown bug that appears; their interaction with the environment and of course many times I was stung or bitten. Once I caught a Mona Spider and almost lost my right leg. They had to drain the pus around the femur bone inside my thigh and gave me a lot of medicine to reverse the effect of the spider's venom, which is actually a large tarantula that I found on a family outing on a beach on the coast of the state of La Guaira.
I took the spider that bit me to my school, I showed it to my friends, classmates and teachers, but for them it was not as wonderful or special as it was for me, so they expelled me from school and asked me to tell my mother to go talk to the principal, and well, I spent a whole week without going to school.

I have taught this love and respect for nature to my daughters, nieces, nephews and friends. I believe that without respect for nature our environment would be empty.

IMG-20220623-WA0061-04.jpeg

Otra pasión que tengo son los deportes extremos como el Bicicross BMX, disciplina del ciclismo que se practica con bicicletas cross con rin 20 pulgadas de diámetro. Tiene dos modalidades: carrera (la cual consta de completar el recorrido en el menor tiempo posible) y estilo libre (donde se realiza acrobacias) y era el que más me gustaba a pesar de todos los golpes por las caídas.
Luego practiqué karate, básquet, natación, parkour que en ese momento no sabía que se llamaba así, hasta que descubrí los patines en línea que fue amor a primera vista. Comencé a practicar acrobacias, pero no tuve mucho éxito, luego conocí el hockey con patines, maravilloso deporte, practiqué durante largo tiempo con muchos golpes y caídas normales del deporte.
Un día fui con parte del equipo a entrenar en las instalaciones de un lugar que nos habían comentado, y resultó ser el Instituto Nacional del Deporte (IND), practicamos en el centro del Óvalo. En ese momento estaban haciendo ejercicios un grupo de muchachos con una entrenadora en la pista media, al transcurrir media hora se nos acercó la entrenadora y nos invitó a una vuelta cronometrada en la pista media; el resultado de ese tiempo fue excelente y nos invitaron a practicar con ellos. Luego de eso entrené para ir más rápido, así gané el puesto en la Selección Miranda y luego en la Selección Nacional.


Another passion I have is extreme sports such as BMX Bicicross, a cycling discipline that is practiced with cross bikes with a 20-inch diameter rim. It has two modalities: race (which consists of completing the course in the shortest time possible) and freestyle (where acrobatics are performed) and it was the one I liked the most despite all the bumps due to falls.
Then I practiced karate, basketball, swimming, parkour, which at the time I didn't know it was called that, until I discovered inline skates, which was love at first sight. I began to practice acrobatics, but I was not very successful, then I met roller field hockey, wonderful sport, I practiced for a long time with many bumps and falls normal of the sport.
One day I went with part of the team to train in the facilities of a place that we had been told about, and it turned out to be the National Sports Institute (IND), we practiced in the center of the Oval. At that time a group of guys were doing exercises with a trainer in the middle track, after half an hour the trainer approached us and invited us to a timed lap in the middle track; the result of that time was excellent and we were invited to practice with them. After that I trained to go faster, so I won the place in the Miranda Team and then in the National Team.

IMG-20220627-WA0001.jpg

Otro aspecto de mi vida, que sin dudas estuvo increíble, fue vivir en Mérida, Ciudad de los Caballeros. Mi madre es oriunda de allí, viví tantas aventuras y enseñanzas con mis abuelos en el campo, con tradiciones campesinas y saberes ancestrales.
La naturaleza es parte de mi vida y viviendo en la ciudad es un poco complicado, es por eso que dediqué parte de mi vida a ser guía turístico y senderista, para poder tener contacto con el ambiente, además de dejar constancia fotográfica y audiovisual de los espacios naturales que pocos conocen y se atreven a recorrer.


Another aspect of my life, which was undoubtedly incredible, was living in Merida, Ciudad de los Caballeros. My mother is a native of there, I lived so many adventures and teachings with my grandparents in the countryside, with farming traditions and ancestral knowledge.
Nature is part of my life and living in the city is a little complicated, that's why I dedicated part of my life to be a tour guide and hiker, to be able to have contact with the environment, in addition to leave photographic and audiovisual record of natural areas that few know and dare to travel.

IMG-20220627-WA0000.jpg

La fotografía es mi pasión. A través de los lentes de la cámara el mundo es diferente, porque puedes dejar capturado un instante. Tengo aproximadamente 22 años como fotógrafo y comencé explorando con cámaras de formato medio, que su película contaba de 12 tomas y con una calidad excepcional, luego pasé a usar otras cámaras que permitían rollos que sólo tenían 36 exposiciones, ya habían mejorado mucho la calidad, aunque seguían siento mejores las de formato medio.
Cuando aparecieron las cámaras profesionales digitales, fue un salto tecnológico sorprendente, de no poder ver la imagen tomada a poder verla al momento, fue como estar viviendo en el futuro, las memorias CF de 2Gb permitían tomar 200 fotos en alta resolución, sin cambiar la tarjeta.


Photography is my passion. Through the lens of the camera the world is different, because you can capture an instant. I have approximately 22 years as a photographer and I started exploring with medium format cameras, which had a film of 12 shots and with an exceptional quality, then I went on to use other cameras that allowed rolls that only had 36 exposures, and had greatly improved the quality, although I still felt better the medium format ones.
When the professional digital cameras appeared, it was an amazing technological leap, from not being able to see the image taken to being able to see it at the moment, it was like living in the future, the 2Gb CF memories allowed me to take 200 photos in high resolution, without changing the card.

_HAL8679.JPG

La fotografía y el video me han permitido viajar y recorrer casi todos los estados de Venezuela, desde el pico más alto en Mérida (Pico Bolívar), pasando por los Médanos de Coro y los de Apure, por el Amazonas verde esmeralda, con sus grandes ríos como el Orinoco, paradisíacas costas aragüeñas como Chuao, Tuja, entre otras.


Photography and video have allowed me to travel and travel almost all the states of Venezuela, from the highest peak in Merida (Pico Bolivar), through the Médanos de Coro and Apure, through the emerald green Amazon, with its great rivers like the Orinoco, paradisiacal coasts like Chuao, Tuja, among others.

_DAN1426.JPG

IMG-20170429-WA0040.jpeg

Asimismo, he compartido en espectáculos musicales nacionales e internacionales de danza contemporánea, ballet, opera, salsa y arte, lo que me ha permitido explorar áreas en el campo audiovisual.

¡Cada fotografía una historia!


Likewise, I have shared in national and international musical shows of contemporary dance, ballet, opera, salsa and art, which has allowed me to explore areas in the audiovisual field.

Every picture a story!

_FAM3402.jpg

Les seguiré mostrando las bellezas de este paraíso Tropical.

I will continue to show and tell you about the beauties of this tropical paradise.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Hive Oswaldo 😁
🔥💚🔥 Exitos!!

Te recomiendo sumar a esta publicación el tac #INTRODUCEYOURSELF para que otros usuarios te puedan visualizar 😉

Feliz de tenerte por aquí @naranjafilms se que disfrutaras de este camino que apenas comienza.

Bienvenido a Hive Blog 🔥🔥untitled.gif

Welcome naranjafilms!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi and welcome to HIVE blockchain social media Oswaldo Suarez. That was a long introduction post and its really great that you bring the readers especially me to an adventure from your childhood till you now.

If you have not joined any community. I suggest you to join here:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-194913 - Photography Lover
https://peakd.com/c/hive-142159 - Black and White

I hope you are having a great time here. :))

Ola @naranjafilms, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

Hello @boeltermc, grateful for the invitation, for the recognition and for valuing the effort.

Greetings from Venezuela

I think it's excellent that we exchange ideas so that we can evolve together.

Hug.

1591719484254.png

yooo naranja gang! welcome again! lfg!

Congratulations @naranjafilms! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!