Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

We are giving away 2000 Hive for reaching 1000 travel digests
Anyone and everyone can join!
Join the raffle and check the 1000 contest post

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice white cat dolls! I just bought a golden one to replace the one my old friend gave me years ago.

I don't think I have ever had a bubble tea. If I had, it must be by mistake, and so unmemorable that I had forgotten about it. :-)

It's more sweet than anything. I think the younger people have less place to spend their money and don't save so much so Starbucks and bubble tea is like their indulgence.

I don't often go to starbucks or such - only once in a while when friends suggested and it is not nice to back out. Even then, I feel the pinch of the price of the coffee. lol. Youngsters these days sure can spend money. :-)