Silhouettes in the sunset | Street photography

in #photography4 years ago

Sunsets at Kalemegdan fortress are always a thing of beauty and one can never grow tired of watching them. It's why the stone walls are always filled with people enjoying the ends of daylight and welcoming the night. As a street photographer I always find inspiration there, so below are few shots from the walk two days ago that ended up on the usual spot. Hope you enjoy.


Sort:  

You already know what I think of your street photos, so it’s almost pointless for me to comment again. Still adore your work every time!

Yes and I appreciate it very much! 😊

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks a bunch!

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!