Lensy.io NFTs and RedBubble merchandise

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

rose_is_a_rose_mg_2550_01.jpg
Rose is but a Rose

Lately I've been busy creating a RedBubble portfolio from my back catalog of photos. I'm also contemplating on adding some photo works to my Lensy.io gallery too. I had some problems book keeping problems that made me not want to tokenize my photos for a while.

Also, I'm still a little bit out of the loop on how NFTs and Creative Commons licenses can mix, if at all.

Anyhow, here's quick example my RedBubble catalog:


A screenshot

Above you can see an example of the works I've already uplodaded on RedBubble.

I like them quite a lot now that I think about it. It's interesting, because a photo in a clothing, apparel or accessories can also work as an advertisement.

Ambifokus @ Lensy.io
One of my Lensy.io NFTs

I wonder if I should embed a QR code in some of the products, so that people will find my blog and NFTs. I could also add some Hive centric apparel to my profile too. Just need to figure out how to create them with photography only, or if I should start making other forms of visual art too.

Interestingly, I learned only just Yesterday, that the NFT sales have re-sale royalties built-in the system. That sounds pretty good if you ask me.

If you have any suggestions or ideas or anything at all you want to share about these new business endeavours of mine, please let me know in the comments!

See ya!



Posted from ambifokus.cc photo blog with Exxp : https://ambifokus.cc/blog/2021/02/23/lensy-io-nfts-and-redbubble-merchandise/