Sort:  

cool place 👍🏻

Thanks 😀🙏🏻

Seems like a nice place to stroll around.. And I searched about Pecs, and realized it was in Hungary - where my parents originally were! I've never been to Hungary myself, but I lived with Hungarian food mostly on the table - goulash and schnitzel.

well yeah, I'm not Hungarian but I am living here more than 5 years,so i know this country almost as my motherland, Hungary is one of the hidden gems in Europe, even most of the ​people want to go only to Budapest​ which is the capital but there are lots of other cities which are beautiful as well as Budapest​ like Pecs and szekesfehervar , Debrecen​ .... and about the dishes 😅😋 Goulash and borosoi in my opinion are one of the best 🤙🏻
anyway thank you for your comment 🙏🏻 it means a lot to me 🙂

You're welcome, @amirphr! 😊

You received a 66.67% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @amirphr!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png