Un día de primavera dentro del invierno ¿Calentamiento Global?-A spring day within winter, Global Warming?

in #photography2 years ago

image.png

Muchas veces me gusta salir los domingos al parque, darme una vuelta y ver gente, situaciones, etc; algo que me encanta también es tomar fotos, pero me pasa con la temporada de invierno que de verdad me cuesta demasiado salir de casa, no soy tan fan de esta época, aunque tiene su encanto, sin embargo comprendo que debe suceder como se supone que es.

Yo llegue a Chile para el invierno del 2019 y me causa demasiada sorpresa lo mucho que ha variado el clima desde entonces, les cuento cuando llegue además de ser un proceso de adaptación a este clima obviamente, el frío que sentía era demasiado comparado con el invierno de este año, de hecho siempre usaba primeras capas, ahora solo uso una a veces debajo de los jeans y ayer fue la excepción, salí como si nada con una franela y una chaqueta que de verdad no abriga nada, ¿que le paso al invierno?

Solo me queda pensar que el calentamiento global esta haciendo de las suyas, en tan solo tres años el cambio se ha notado notablemente, de repente una helada muy grande un día y al otro temperaturas que parecen de primavera como ayer, es una pena que nos olvidemos de este tema, acepto que prefiero el calor (no extremo), pero me duele mucho ver como el planeta esta cambiando de manera tan abrupta.

Pese a las circunstancias que embargan a mi cabeza, pude disfrutar del día, fue bonito ver a tantas familias en el parque, animales, la verdad fue un bonito día; aunque no sale de mi cabeza ese tema tan delicado como lo es el cambio climatico.

Chile, Julio 2022 un día de verano dentro del invierno.

Many times I like to go out to the park on Sundays, walk around and see people, situations, etc; something that I also love is taking photos, but it happens to me with the winter season that really costs me too much to leave the house, I am not such a fan of this season, although it has its charm, however I understand that it must happen as it is supposed to it is.

I arrived in Chile for the winter of 2019 and I am very surprised by how much the weather has changed since then, I will tell you when I arrive, in addition to being a process of adaptation to this climate, obviously, the cold I felt was too much compared to winter. of this year, in fact I always used first layers, now I only use one sometimes under the jeans and yesterday was the exception, I went out like nothing with a flannel and a jacket that really does not keep anything warm, what happened to winter ?

I can only think that global warming is doing its thing, in just three years the change has been noticeable, suddenly a very large frost one day and the next temperatures that seem like spring like yesterday, it's a shame that we let's forget about this topic, I accept that I prefer the heat (not extreme), but it hurts me a lot to see how the planet is changing so abruptly.

Despite the circumstances that overwhelm my head, I was able to enjoy the day, it was nice to see so many families in the park, animals, the truth was it was a nice day; although that topic as delicate as climate change does not come out of my head.

Chile, July 2022 a summer day in the winter.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!


@anaivelazco31, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!