Amazing Nature of Red "Dancing" Fuchsias

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Continuing on from my creative Photo Editing from yesterday, I decided to try something a bit different with another flower variety. The Fuchsia is a spectacular flower to use for this experimental Photo manipulation session.

Basically, I started with a single photo which I duplicated, then flipped one of these photos horizontally. Then very carefully joined them together to make just one picture with four hanging Fuchsias. This simple technique results in a symmetrical appearance, which works really well in this instance I think...

Lastly, I also intensified the green background leaf colors by adjusting the "Temperature and Contrast" controls in a simple photo editor on my Apple Mac Laptop.

Please enjoy my latest photo editing... 😎

  • My Final Photo Edit ~ (Oil Paint filtered)


Dancing-Fuscias.png

  • My Original Photograph (below)

1.JPG


  • Stage one ~ Apply "Oil Paint" Filter to joined photos.

Screen Shot 2021-01-18 at 17.05.39.png


  • Stage two ~ Apply the "Zinc Filter"

Screen Shot 2021-01-18 at 17.23.45.png


The above Original Photograph was shot with my Apple iPhone 7
[ All Photos & Artwork is strictly Copyright ©2021 ©andy4475 ]

Many thanks for visiting my latest Photography Editing blog, I hope to see you all again very soon... 👋


Lastly, Please Stay Safe Always! 👍

╭━━┳╮╱╱╱╱╱╱╭━╮╱╱╭━╮
┃━━┫╰┳━╮╭┳╮┃━╋━╮┃━╋━╮
┣━━┃╭┫╋╰┫┃┃┣━┃╋╰┫╭┫┻┫
╰━━┻━┻━━╋╮┃╰━┻━━┻╯╰━╯
╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╱╰━╯🙏


Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 40 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.
You received more than 7000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 8000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

dang it when you have a post with super upvotes I always miss to get in on it first. congrats on this post.

!wine


Cheers, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

Thanks Bro , I'm always late for everything also 🤣
Drunk all my Beer & Wine too!
I will get you tomorrow √

When ever I see your bat eyeball avatar I remember wine. Besides that I tend to forget to drink mine.

!wine


Cheers, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE

That's funny @mawit07 🤣
Remember that soon you will need 25 Wine to summon the bot!
!wine


Cheers, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 10.000 HIVE

!wine


Cheers, @winebank You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE