The tale of three spiders

in #photography4 years ago

The tiny spider was living in the sauna. The owner of the sauna found it and decided to kill it.

"Please don't kill me, I'm just a tiny tiny spider", the tiny spider begged.
"Wait for my older brother, he's a bigger spider. You can kill him!"

The owner of the sauna thought that such a small spider is no threat to him and decided to wait for the bigger spider.

Spider  1.jpg

The bigger spider was living in the sauna. The owner of the sauna found it and decided to kill it.

"Please don't kill me, I'm just a slightly bigger spider", the bigger spider begged.
"Wait for my older brother, he's a bigger spider. You can kill him!"

The owner of the sauna thought that such a small spider is no threat to him and decided to wait for the bigger spider.

Spider  2.jpg

The big spider was living in the sauna. The owner of the sauna found it and decided to kill it.

"Yo what the hell motherfucker", the big spider said
"I'll cut you in pieces and eat you if you dare to touch me."

The owner of the sauna decided that he can live without a sauna. Now the spiders own the sauna.

Spider  3.jpg








No longer a spider story

I've been spending a lot of time doing different summer things. We've been quite much at our summer house and I've been doing some garden work at our house. Less time online, more time outdoors.

The Finnish summer is so short I need to enjoy it the best I can. Some moments pass too fast, make sure you won't let them go.

Sort:  

Hahhaha that was funny. I am curious if spiders can resist to a sauna's high temperature🤔

We've tried, they just go to the dressing room when it gets too hot.

Nothing is better than finding a spider resting in your underwear :D

Ahhhhh🙈🙈🙈

Congratulations @apsu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!