BEFORE SUNSET

in #photography2 years ago

20201130_170056.jpg

Hi hive Friends good night. Thanks all hive friends for well support and visit my profile. Friends today is Monday and today night i share a wonderful BEFORE SUNSET PHOTO. I captured this BEFORE SUNSET PHOTO besides Karnaphuli river, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Friends my hobby is gardening & photography. The west evening sky looking very excellent. It's a natural scenery. I hope all of my friends like this photograph. Wish your good luck. All the best.

20201231_171306.jpg

20201231_171736.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @assan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!