Day Seven: Seven Days of Black and White - A Challenge!

Have you heard of the seven day black and white photo challenge circling on every form of social media?

Well, it's a thing, and it's happening now - So there, you can't say that you haven't!

IMG_0657.JPG

Oooo, what's in that picture @ballinconscious?

Not only is this a new trend, but I've been nominated by none other than the badass @rigaronib to help this trend make it's transition into the Steemit world!

But wait! Just like with most things in the world, there are "rules" (guidelines, really):

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.

So without further ado, today's nominee iiisss...drum roll

My good friend @ezzy

Lets see if your up for the challenge!

Now get to snapping some more photos!

Well it look like this is the end of the challenge! I enjoyed nominating people, getting to see what they could create, and what pictures they would choose. It has been fun, I had a good time but all good thing must come to an end.

Alright guys and gals, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! Be sure to watch for more black and white pictures coming from the camera of @ballinconscious'es red Nikon or @danilamarilu's T6 Canon. Check out my past sevendaybnwchallenge post below.


My previous SevendayBnWchallenge posts!


Ballin every day, in a conscious way!

Thanks for supporting my posts by upvoting, commenting, and resteeming ^_^ @ballinconscious

Sort:  

Hey bro! Wow, thanks for the nomination! Now, my thing is usually writing, but this will be an interesting creative venture for me to try out.

I stepping up to the challenge. I'll be starting from tomorrow. Thanks, bro! Hope I do your nomination justice. :)

Yeah, thought it would be fun to nominate you... Not sure what made me think of you ^_^ Loving your 2 post so far, glad I thought of you. You can add photography to the list of things your are talented at (writing, photography, being cool, etc.).

Glad you excited for the challenge. Your doing pretty freaking amazing so far. You have already proven yourself and given the nomination justice for sure ^_^

P.S. Remember to put the rules (guidelines) in your post that you make so your nominees will know what to do with their pictures.

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Heeey I really want to participate!! Should I jump in with out nomination? :( I don't have enough cool friends here so nobody knows me haha

Fuck yeah! I now officially unofficially nominate @jokossita to participate in the black and white photography challenge! Also we are friends now (and I am cool), I am following you ^_^

ok this is awesooomee ahahaha Ok I have a new cool friend :D
Thanks <3 Looking forward to start the challenge today!

You created awesome picture in your black and white challenge. I saw some of them and upvoted a few ^_^

Thanks again for the support!! I had fun with that challenge <3 If you make another thing like that let me know :D

very nice sharing, thanks for sharing with us i am following with pleasure ...

Thanks you...... Although I feel like I am being trolled right now and not even realizing how I am being trolled? Much confusion indeed, can't tell if the comment is sarcastic or genuine.

He's a spammer who manages to get some votes. I flagged his comment on my post. I think @good-karma should blacklist those who abuse his generosity, even if they use eSteem

Ahhh, thanks for telling me. I don't actually have enough flagging power to make it disappear :p Yeah, it is to bad when that happen. None of my business though, I am just here doing my thing ^_^

I've flagged it for you. I'd rather see others get the rewards

Awesome, thank you I appreciate. @steevc to the rescue! Lately I've realized just how important flagging is.