War of Ukraine with Mordor. Sixth day. Air alert.

in #photography2 years ago (edited)

The sixth day of Ukraine's war with the soulless and insane orcs, who, until recently, called themselves Russians, has come.

Yesterday, in the evening, air raids began, we had to turn off the lights and sit in the dark.

But, it’s good that a few hours before that, my son and I went to the store and were able to find souvenir candles for sale that gave them some light.

Children have already ceased to be afraid of air raids, they prayed for Ukraine, for the armed forces of Ukraine, for territorial defense and all those who are powerless in moments of threat from the sky.

I'm not sure that I can forgive, one day, these tears of my children.

IMG_20220225_000905_246.jpg

I really want every orc-Russian to experience what my children are experiencing at this moment and see the faces of their children like that.

PHOTO_20220225_000749.jpg

My children trust me, they rely on me and my decisions, which can be very difficult to understand.

IMG_20220225_000909_914.jpg

When a climber stands on a mountainside and an avalanche falls on him, the only way to survive is not to run away from the avalanche, but to rush towards it and, making swimming movements, get to the surface.

I don't know if it will work in this situation, but running opens our back, makes us more vulnerable.

IMG_20220225_000835_932.jpg

Logic stopped working the day the first shells hit Ukraine.

It remains to believe that life goes on, and the enemy will die.

PHOTO_20220225_000700.jpg

During this difficult time, my son wrote and performed a song to cheer up the Ukrainian army, and I am sharing it with you.

Be safe, orcs will burn in their own fire.

Rockets are flying, and the guys are standing, the sun of truth will come soon, millions of people knelt down in prayer for our Ukraine... simple words that warm hearts.

Ukraine will win!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

I hope you and your family stay safe. I can't believe what you are going through. ❤

Thanks. Every Ukrainian today wants to hope that he is safe. Yeah, lol, that's not fun.

Hi my friend, are you on telegram?

No, I don't have a telegram channel, I've been without a smartphone for a long time), but I have a twitter @Barskiy73

I’m sorry this is happening, I hope you and your families are safe and healthy

Thanks! At the moment, there are no active, hostilities in our city.

Hoping for this madness to stop soon. Stay safe!

The madness must go with the head orc. Thanks!

!WINE
!BBH
!ENGAGE 100
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV
!hivebits
!BEER


Congratulations, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @barski.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.342


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@eii(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Hivebits blends Hive's blockchain and Bitcoin's ethos. Your effort = your reward. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space), 1-per-day. Success! You just mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits at official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Confirmation replies are currently on, but they'll go off when Resource Credits (RCs) get low. Your hivebits command will still go through and you'll get your HBIT.

My friend got a heart transplant but regretted it immediately.
You could say he had a change of heart.

Credit: reddit
@barski, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @eii
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)


Hey @eii, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@eii(1/5) tipped @barski (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!